Skip to main content

Company

We harness the power of business to create a more sustainable world. We have more than 20 years' experience as specialists in working on climate finance and carbon neutrality solutions.

Clients

We work with more than 300 clients in 34 countries, working across all sectors and industries to meet each client's unique sustainability goals. See some examples of our work:

Solutions

To us, being a good advisor and a good solutions provider are one and the same. We offer:

Projects

We know you can't wait. Climate finance reduces emissions today:

Browse our project map, read about our criteria and quality, view how projects meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)

< All Events

Innovate4Climate 2021

26 May 2021 |
,

Workshop explores ways to unlock the full potential of the voluntary carbon market.

Hosted by the World Bank Group, Innovate4Climate (25-27 May) brings together thought leaders to link climate innovation and finance opportunities to accelerate the transition to a net zero economy.

As part of this year’s programme, Natural Capital Partners is pleased to moderate a panel on the future of the voluntary carbon market:

“Strengthening impact: unlocking the full potential of voluntary climate action”

26 May ǀ 18.00-18.50 BST ǀ 13.00-13.50 EDT ǀ 10.00-10.50 PDT

Jonathan Shopley at Natural Capital Partners will be moderating a panel in conversation with:

  • David Antonioli, CEO at Verra
  • Francisco Charry, Colombian Ministry of the Environment and Sustainable Development
  • Charlotte Streck, Co-Founder and Director at Climate Focus
  • Sally Uren, CEO at Forum for the Future

Learn more.

Related resources: