Skip to main content

Company

We harness the power of business to create a more sustainable world. We have more than 20 years' experience as specialists in working on climate finance and carbon neutrality solutions.

Clients

We work with more than 300 clients in 34 countries, working across all sectors and industries to meet each client's unique sustainability goals. See some examples of our work:

Solutions

To us, being a good advisor and a good solutions provider are one and the same. We offer:

Projects

We know you can't wait. Climate finance reduces emissions today:

Browse our project map, read about our criteria and quality, view how projects meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)

< All Events

It’s COP-licated: What corporates need to know ahead of COP26

21 October 2021

The world’s climate negotiators will meet in Glasgow at the beginning of November for the next round of global climate talks, aiming to agree on actions that limit temperature rise to 1.5 degrees. As the pre-COP (Conference of the Parties) chatter gets louder, join us on 21st October to cut through the noise and understand what COP needs to achieve and what that will mean for business.

It’s COP-licated: What corporates need to know ahead of COP26
  • What does a successful COP look like?
  • What are the big challenges that may prove a barrier to COP’s success?
  • How are countries delivering on Quality, Integrity, and Ambition and what space does that leave for the private sector?
  • How is Corporate Climate Leadership changing in a post-Paris world?

With lots to cover and time for questions, please join us for this 45-minute session, presented by Jonathan Shopley, Managing Director, External Affairs.

Thursday 21st October

8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CET

Register here