Skip to main content

Company

We harness the power of business to create a more sustainable world. We have more than 20 years' experience as specialists in working on climate finance and carbon neutrality solutions.

Clients

We work with more than 300 clients in 34 countries, working across all sectors and industries to meet each client's unique sustainability goals. See some examples of our work:

Solutions

To us, being a good advisor and a good solutions provider are one and the same. We offer:

Projects

We know you can't wait. Climate finance reduces emissions today:

Browse our project map, read about our criteria and quality, view how projects meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)

< All Events

Post-COP debrief: What happened and what are the impacts?

23 November 2021

The world’s climate negotiators met in Glasgow at the beginning of November for the next round of global climate talks, aiming to agree on actions that limit temperature rise to 1.5°C. Following the conference, we're hosting a webinar to outline what took place and analyse what this means for businesses and global climate action.

Post-COP debrief: What happened and what are the impacts?

In the session we'll cover:

- What announcements were made and what they mean for corporates acting on climate

- What are the big challenges that were overcome and which remain?

- How is corporate climate leadership changing in a post-Paris world?

Tuesday 23rd November

8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CET

Register here