Skip to main content

Company

We harness the power of business to create a more sustainable world. We have more than 20 years' experience as specialists in working on climate finance and carbon neutrality solutions.

Clients

We work with more than 300 clients in 34 countries, working across all sectors and industries to meet each client's unique sustainability goals. See some examples of our work:

Solutions

To us, being a good advisor and a good solutions provider are one and the same. We offer:

Projects

We know you can't wait. Climate finance reduces emissions today:

Browse our project map, read about our criteria and quality, view how projects meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)

< All Events

Webinar: How the Voluntary Carbon Market can drive progress by countries

30 September 2021

Jonathan Shopley will join a panel to discuss the role international voluntary carbon markets might play in supporting countries’ NDCs and meeting the goals of the Paris Agreement.

Webinar: How the Voluntary Carbon Market can drive progress by countries

The panel, moderated by Chandra Sekhar Sinha, Advisor, World Bank, will take place at 9 am-10:30 am EDT / 3 pm-4:30 pm CEST / 2 pm-3:30 pm BST.

The webinar is put together by International Carbon Reduction & Offset Alliance (ICROA). Find out more here.