Join our webinar to hear how Microsoft and Thomas Cook are delivering business value by planting hundreds of hectares of trees in some of the least forested areas in Europe. These actions are providing a desirable environment for their staff and local communities to work and live in while enhancing biodiversity and improving air quality.

How Business is Taking Action to Reforest Europe

Webinar | 17th September 2019
08.00-09.00 PST | 11.00-12.00 EST | 16.00-17.00 BST | 17.00-18.00 CET

While European governments are discussing measures to meet carbon reduction targets under the Paris Agreement, companies are taking immediate action by supporting natural climate solutions such as reforestation.

Register for the webinar to hear why Microsoft and Thomas Cook and other businesses are supporting reforestation in Europe, a continent which is home to only 5% of the world’s forests.

Panellists include:

Holly Beale, Program Manager, Datacenter Environmental Sustainability, Microsoft
Kim Houmark Hansen, Head of Sustainability, Thomas Cook Northern Europe
European forest experts

Register for the webinar here.