Following round-table discussions with some of the world’s largest companies, we share the 'Imprinting Net Zero' model - seven ways that companies are building an economy with net zero carbon emissions.

Seven Ways Companies Are Building A Net Zero Economy

Webinar | 12th February 2019
08.00-09.00 PST | 11.00-12.00 EST | 16.00-17.00 GMT | 17.00-18.00 CET
Register here

In this hour-long webinar we will explore the different ways that businesses are driving net zero to scale, both within their own operations and across the broader economic system.

The panellists for the webinar are:

The webinar will be moderated by Jonathan Shopley from Natural Capital Partners.

Register for the webinar.

The Imprinting Net Zero model was uncovered during a series of round-table discussions we organised involving some of the world’s largest companies. The discussions were a contribution to the UNFCCC's Talanoa Dialogue. Read more about our Talanoa Dialogue findings.