Following an expedition to Antarctica in 2008, Lauren was galvanised into driving a transformation when she returned to work at management consultancy, Oliver Wyman. Join us in conversation with Lauren to hear how she led the multi-national firm to become a CarbonNeutral® company, how she’s engaging staff across 60 cities, and why she’s not stopping there.

Webinar | Wednesday 16th September

08.00-08.30 PST | 11.00-11.30 EST | 16.00-16.30 BST | 17.00-17.30 CET​

In this series of 30-minute virtual conversations, we speak to the people at the helm of some of the world’s leading corporate sustainability and climate action programmes. We’ll ask them what keeps them awake at night, and what motivates them to get out of bed in the morning to play their part in the transformation of our economy and regeneration of our planet. And we’ll leave plenty of time for you to ask your questions too.

Join Saskia Feast from Natural Capital Partners in conversation with Lauren Wylie, Senior Marketing Manager and Head of Internal Sustainability at Oliver Wyman, by registering here. And bring your questions.

We’ll be exploring the challenges and opportunities of implementing a climate action programme in an organisation which typically sees its consultants travel weekly to service the needs of its clients, and how Lauren convinced the business to go CarbonNeutral.

Register to attend here.