Workshop explores ways to unlock the full potential of the voluntary carbon market.

Hosted by the World Bank Group, Innovate4Climate (25-27 May) brings together thought leaders to link climate innovation and finance opportunities to accelerate the transition to a net zero economy.

As part of this year’s programme, Natural Capital Partners is pleased to moderate a panel on the future of the voluntary carbon market:

 

“Strengthening impact: unlocking the full potential of voluntary climate action”

26 May ǀ 18.00-18.50 BST ǀ 13.00-13.50 EDT ǀ 10.00-10.50 PDT

 

Jonathan Shopley at Natural Capital Partners will be moderating a panel in conversation with:

 

Learn more.